Latest News‎ > ‎

Email the Mayor and All City Council Members Today!!!

posted Apr 15, 2010, 11:30 AM by Shannon Salmon   [ updated Apr 15, 2010, 5:16 PM ]
Please tell them not to forget our libraries!  Save The Library!!!  Addresses and email links on "Contact the Mayor and City Council" page!
 
Want to email them all together?

Mayor@lacity.org, Ed.Reyes@lacity.org, Paul.Krekorian@lacity.org, Dennis.Zine@lacity.org, Tom.LaBonge@lacity.org, Paul.Koretz@lacity.org, Tony.Cardenas@lacity.org, Richard.Alarcon@lacity.org, Bernard.Parks@lacity.org, Jan.Perry@lacity.org, Herb.Wesson@lacity.org, Bill.Rosendahl@lacity.org, Greig.Smith@lacity.org, Eric.Garcetti@lacity.org, Jose.Huizar@lacity.org, Janice.Hahn@lacity.org

Comments