Latest News‎ > ‎

Emailing City Council Every Night Before You Go to Bed Will Help You Sleep Better...

posted May 27, 2010, 10:13 PM by Shannon Salmon
Tell them to restore our hours and budget.  Get all your friends, family, and co-workers to send emails too.  Here's a handy cut and paste email list for you!

mayor@lacity.org, councilmember.Reyes@lacity.org, Paul.Krekorian@lacity.org, Dennis.Zine@lacity.org, Tom.LaBonge@lacity.org, Paul.Koretz@lacity.org, Tony.Cardenas@lacity.org, Richard.Alarcon@lacity.org, councilmember.Parks@lacity.org, Jan.Perry@lacity.org, councilmember.Wesson@lacity.org, Bill.Rosendahl@lacity.org, Greig.Smith@lacity.org, Eric.Garcetti@lacity.org, Jose.Huizar@lacity.org, Janice.Hahn@lacity.org
Comments